2 Many DJ's & Vetusta Morla

Santander , Spain

Thursday, July 31, 12:00 PM

2014 HARD Summer Music Festival - 2 Day Pass

South El Monte , California

Saturday, August 2, 09:59 AM

2 Many DJ's

Palma, Majorca , Spain

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

2 Many DJ's

San antonio , Spain

Friday, September 5, 07:00 PM

2 Many DJ’s Past Tour Dates

2 Many DJ's & Eats Everything

Sawley , United Kingdom

Friday, July 18, 04:00 PM

2 Many DJ's & Sleight Bells

Winchester , United Kingdom

Friday, July 4, 10:00 AM

Kaiser Chiefs & 2ManyDJs

Schijndel , Netherlands

Saturday, April 19, 12:00 PM

Kaiser Chiefs & 2ManyDJs

Schijndel , Netherlands

Friday, April 18, 12:00 PM

Placebo

Mexico City , Mexico

Sunday, March 30, 02:00 PM

Arcade Fire & Calle 13

Mexico City , Mexico

Thursday, March 27, 02:00 PM

2manydjs

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Friday, January 24, 12:00 AM

Hot Chip. Chic ft. Nile Rogers, 2 Many DJ's

Mellor , United Kingdom

Friday, November 1, 08:00 PM

2 Many DJ’s Tour Dates

Soulwax, headed by David and Stephen Dewaele, are an alternative rock/electronic band from Ghent, Belgium. Next to the Dewaele brothers, Soulwax consists of bassist Stefaan Van Leuven and drummer Steve Slingeneyer. They were first noticed after the release of their album Much Against Everyone's Advice. But after that the Dewaeles started focusing on their other projects such as 2manydjs. Their album "As Heard on Radio Soulwax, Pt. 2" was named the best popular music album of 2002 by The New York Times. They were also hosting a show on Belgian television, 'Alter8'. Since the release of the Soulwax album Nite Versions they have been touring around the globe, almost non-stop.