2Cellos

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Thursday, February 19, 07:00 PM

2Cellos

Austin , Texas

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

Palm Desert , California

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

Phoenix , Arizona

Monday, March 9, 07:30 PM

2Cellos

Santa Rosa , California

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

Red Bank , New Jersey

Sunday, April 26, 07:30 PM

2Cellos

Morristown , New Jersey

Thursday, April 30, 03:30 AM

2cellos Past Tour Dates

2Cellos

Brisbane , Australia

Sunday, May 18, 07:30 PM

2Cellos

Melbourne , Australia

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Friday, November 22, 09:30 PM

2Cellos

São Paulo , Brazil

Thursday, November 21, 09:00 PM

2Cellos

Portland , Oregon

Monday, November 18, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

Portland , Oregon

Monday, November 18, 07:00 PM

2Cellos

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, November 17, 07:00 PM

2Cellos

Akron , Ohio

Sunday, November 3, 07:00 PM

2cellos

Houston , Texas

Friday, November 1, 07:30 PM

2Cellos

New Orleans , Louisiana

Wednesday, October 30, 07:00 PM

2Cellos

Tampa , Florida

Sunday, October 27, 07:00 PM

2Cellos

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

2cellos

Atlanta , Georgia

Thursday, October 24, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

Carmel , Indiana

Wednesday, October 23, 07:00 PM

2Cellos

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Tuesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

2Cellos

Chicago , Illinois

Monday, October 21, 07:30 PM

2Cellos

Washington , Arkansas

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

Hershey , Pennsylvania

Friday, October 18, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

New York , New York

Thursday, October 17, 07:30 PM

2cellos

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, October 16, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

Northampton , Massachusetts

Tuesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

2cellos

Los Angeles , California

Monday, October 7, 08:00 PM

2cellos Tour Dates

2Cellos is a Slovenian-Croatian cello duo consisting of Luka Šulić and Stjepan Hauser. Signed to Sony Masterworks since 12 April 2011, the two were discovered after uploading a music video of their cello-only cover of Michael Jackson's "Smooth Criminal" to YouTube.